How-to Delete Account
Audmate we respect your privacy and we are bound to follow laws.
If you want to delete your personal data from our database permanently, you need to contact us using our contact us form.
When we receive your personal data deletion request from our database, we will completely anonymize your personal data and none of our business clients or even Audmate will be able to see your personal data in our app or future reports.
As this process is permanent we will not be able to recover your data and you will have to sign up again.
To check the authenticity of a personal data deletion request, we may send you an email and/or mobile One Time Password (OTP) to check the authenticity of ownership of account and account actually belongs to you. In that email, there will be a link and a verification code, which you will have to enter when asked in the Protected Account Deletion Page link.
If you have any query, please feel free to contact us.